My Reading List

As I shared in my previous post, I have decided to join in on the 48-Hour Read-A-Thon in order to get myself back into reading. I wanted to share with you the books I will be reading this weekend. I’ve already started the first two, The Book Whisperer and The Magician, both of which I highly recommend. When I finish with those two, I’ll move on to The Book Thiefand Jeremy Fink and the Meaning of Life.

In case you’re wondering about my fancy bookends, those are the “just in case” books for this weekend (as in, “just in case I finish all four books I’ll have more reasons to continue lounging around enjoying my read-a-thon!”) Those books are:

Time to get back to the couch. That’s where my books are!

Happy Reading!

2 Comments

Filed under Books

2 responses to “My Reading List

  1. Cecilia Lopez

    Read on, my friend!

Leave a Reply

